The Sounds Familiar Poptastic Gems Playlist

pop

After randomly looking through my iPod earlier in the week I came across the brilliant song No Tomorrow by American band Orson and realised that firstly, I didn’t even know I had it and secondly what a great song it is.  So I’ve been playing it ever since.

This then got me thinking about those forgotten gems of songs that you love to listen to, but sometimes forget about and I decided to go through my iPod and see what else I could find. The result is pretty much the playlist below.

So, have a listen to artists like Smash Mouth, Len, Sugar, Elvis Costello and so many more. I’ve ended up with 65 songs (sorry) and could have continued, but I figured that over 3 hours worth of music might be a good starting point for you all!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

