Essential Top Ten Turin Brakes

I was asked recently to write a post for another site called Toppermost as after reading my article on thirty years of Crowded House they felt like my writing was a good fit for what they were trying to share with people.

It was a lovely surprise to be asked and I agreed to write a piece for them.  My first post was my top ten tracks by way as an introduction to one of my favourite bands, Turin Brakes. The post has hopefully been well received and you can have a read of it here.

band

I’ve just finished writing my second piece for them so that will be published in due course. I won’t give away who the band is, but I’m sure those of you who are regular readers will probably be able to guess!

I’ve decided to include the ten tracks on a playlist so you can listen to them alongside the article and you can find this below.  Enjoy!

 

One thought on “Essential Top Ten Turin Brakes

Leave a Reply

