Essential Top Ten Phil Collins

I recently wrote another essential top ten article for the Toppermost website.  This time I decided to tackle one of the industry giants mainly to see what level of conversation it would bring.

philcollins-290x240

The artist in question was Phil Collins and I was fully expecting it to uncover a barrage of moaning to say the least.  However, I was pleasantly surprised as the comments were all positive and it also got some of the readers listening and enjoying the music.  I felt that my work was well and truly done.

Read the full article here and below is the accompanying playlist of the ten tracks to introduce you to Mr Collins.  Have a listen.

 

Leave a Reply

