Sounds Familiar Podcast #7

A brand new podcast for you which is slightly different to the previous ones.  This time there’s no chat from me, just the music to listen to.

With artists such as Ben Folds, INXS, Mark Morriss and The National I hope you enjoy it!

Tracklist

  1. Ben Folds – In Between Days
  2. Trashcan Sinatras – The Pop Place
  3. The National – The System Only Sleeps In Total Darkness
  4. Frank Turner – The Next Storm
  5. Roachford – Cuddly Toy
  6. New Radicals – You Get What You Give
  7. Pele – Fireworks
  8. The Panama Scots – Sydney (Where Did It All Go Wrong?)
  9. Jags – Back Of My Hand
  10. INXS – New Sensation
  11. Long Pigs – On and On
  12. Turin Brakes – Would You Be Mine
  13. Neil Finn – Second Nature
  14. Steven Page – No Song Left To Save Me
  15. Mark Morriss – All You Talk About
  16. The Beta Band – Dry The Rain
  17. Hall & Oates – You Make My Dreams
  18. Todd Rundgren – I Saw The Light
  19. The Hollies – I Can’t Let Go
  20. The Gin Blossoms – Follow You Down
  21. Electronic – Getting Away With It
  22. Blameless – Breathe (A Little Deeper)
  23. Electric Light Orchestra – Livin’ Thing

Leave a comment